Meet the HJO Foundation Board

The Heartland Jazz Orchestra Foundation is a charitable organization which receives a substantial part of its support from donations, sponsors, and the general public. All board member positions are volunteer and non-paid. This group of jazz enthusiasts coordinate regularly to plan for events, marketing, and budget for each calendar year.

  • President – Ethan Evans
  • Vice President – Myles Akeem Singleton
  • Treasurer – Brian Choban
  • Director of Band – David Hoffman
  • Duane Farrington
  • Joe Monk
  • Robbi Muir
  • Victor Noel
  • Ralph Weisheit

Board member appointments are by nomination only. If you are interested in joining the HJO Foundation or becoming a supporter, please fill out the form below: